The ProuD To Teach All project invites teachers, school leaders, educational professionals, policy makers, teacher educators, and others interested in inclusive education to the 4th Multiplier Event in Brussels, Wednesday 10 May 2023, 13:00-16:30 CET.

Based on learning experiences in schools from Belgium, Portugal, the Netherlands, the UK and Latvia, we focus on the following questions:

  1. What can help you and your team to develop an inclusive school culture? What policies do you need for this?
  2. How to set up strong collaborations with learners, parents, colleagues and other partners?

We start with three short keynote presentations in plenary. After that, we discuss and reflect in smaller groups on how to use the insights and materials of the project in your own practice.


  • 13.00-13.30: Arrival and registration 
  • 13.30-13.45: Welcome, introduction – What are the ProuD4 objectives and outputs?
  • 13.45-14.05: Policy recommendations - How to develop an inclusive school policy?
  • 14.05-14.25: Dilemma-based coaching - How to coach educational professionals so they feel proud to teach all learners?  
  • 14.25-14.45: Listening to the voices of all learners – How to collaborate with diverse learners and what to learn from them?
  • Short break
  • 14.55-15.30: Interactive corner work - How to use the materials on
  • 15.30-16.30: Closing and reception

Practical information

  • The event will be held in English and take place at the Department of Education in Brussels. The plenary sessions will be subtitled in Dutch, and livestreamed.
  • Participation is free of charge, but registration is required. Because the number of participants is limited, we kindly ask you to inform us if you are not able to attend, so we can give the opportunity to someone else to participate.
  • Please let us know if you need any support to be able to fully enjoy the event (contact

Register here for the event and/or reception

We are looking forward to meet you in Brussels!

On behalf of the consortium Marijke Wilssens (Arteveldehogeschool), Hannah Boonen, Els Teijsen (UCLL), Judith Baele and Inge Van de Putte (UGent)